chakra 7 stone with black agate shamballa bracelet 6mm


Chakra is a Sanskrit word, which means wheel. Chakras are centres of energy in the human body and there are seven main chakras where the main energy flows intersect. The stones on this button bracelet help to realign these energies.

This bracelet is made from seven different chakra-coloured stones including:
Blue Agate
Calcite Yellow
Jasper Red

. The beads are strung together with a shamballa end to adjust to fit any size wrist comfortably.

24 in stock

SKU: BACHAK06A Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Additional information

Bead size:

8mm, 10mm