Chakra Bead with Black Agate Bracelet


Chakra is a Sanskrit word, which means wheel. Chakras are centres of energy in the human body and there are seven main chakras where the main energy flows intersect. The stones on this button bracelet help to realign these energies.

This bracelet is made from seven different chakra-coloured stones including Amethyst, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet. These are placed between black Agate beads. The beads are strung together on an elasticated string to fit any size wrist comfortably.

Additional information

Weight 0.050 kg
Bead size:

6mm, 8mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Bead with Black Agate Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop