Chakra Choker Bead Necklace


A necklace including the 7 Chakra coloured stones:

Root: Garnet
Sacral: Carnelian
Solar Plexus: Citrine
Heart: Peridot
Throat: Aquamarine
Thirdeye: Iolite
Crown: Amethyst

The length of the necklace is about 40cm.

The chakras are the 7 main energy centres in the body. Chakra is derived from the Sanskrit word ‘cakra’ which means ‘wheel’ or ‘disc’ These centres of energy need to stay open and aligned, we can help them by using semi precious stones to aid us on our journey.


Out of stock