Chakra Stones in Velvet Pouch


Chakra is a Sanskrit word, which means wheel. Chakras are centres of energy in the human body and there are seven main chakras where the main energy flows intersect. The stones in this pouch help to realign these energies.

This Chakra Pouch includes one of each rough stone pictured ; Rock Crystal (crown), Amethyst (third-eye), Sodalite (throat), Aventurine (heart), Tigers Eye (solar plexus), Carnelian (sacral) and Red Jasper (root). These all come packaged in our branded grey velvet pouch.

4 in stock

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Stones in Velvet Pouch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop