Sacred Geometry 7 piece Set


This set contains 7 hand carved Rose Quartz platonic solids hand crafted into a Sacred Geometry Set. The platonic solids are the repeating geometric patterns that are the basic building blocks of life.

This Sacred Geometry Set includes:

  1. Cube (Root Chakra)
  2. Icosahedron (Sacral Chakra)
  3. Tetrahedron (Solar Plexus Chakra)
  4. Octahedron (Heart Chakra)
  5. Dodecahedron (Throat Chakra)
  6. Merkaba Star (Third Eye Chakra)
  7. Ball (Crown Chakra)

Each shape is about 2cm in size, all packed neatly in a plastic little box for storing and safe keeping.

Out of stock

SKU: PLAT0101-B7 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.060 kg
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × 2 cm

Crystal, Rose Quartz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Geometry 7 piece Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop